Give Me Some Truth

Postato il

I’m sick & tired of hearing things
From uptight, short-sighted, narrow-minded
All I want is the truth
Just give me some truth
I’ve had enough of reading things
By neurotic, psychotic pig-headed politicians
All I want is the truth
Just give me some truth

No short-haired, yellow-bellied son-of-tricky-dicky’s
Gonna mother hubbard soft soap me with just a bundle of hope
It’s money for dope
Money for rope

No short-haired, yellow-bellied son-of-tricky-dicky’s
Gonna mother hubbard soft soap me with just a bucket of soap
It’s money for dope
Money for rope
I’m sick to death of seeing things
From tight-lipped, condescending, mother’s little chauvinists
All I want is the truth
Just give me some truth
I’ve had enough of watching scenes
With schizophrenic, egocentric, paranoiac prima donnas
All I want is the truth
Just give me some truth
No short-haired, yellow-bellied son-of-tricky-dicky’s
Gonna mother hubbard soft soap me with just a bucket of soap
It’s money for dope
Money for rope

Repeat 1st & 2nd verses

Un pensiero riguardo “Give Me Some Truth

    Roberta ha detto:
    1 luglio 2013 alle 6:58

    Someone essentially lend a hand to make severely posts I’d state. That is the first time I frequented your website page and thus far? I amazed with the analysis you made to make this actual post incredible. Excellent job!

Rispondi

